Autobiography: I Wonder As I Wander (Collected Works of Langston Hughes, Vol 14) [1ed.]0826214347, 9780826263803, 9780826214348

Author : Langston Hughes, Joseph McLaren
Description:I Wonder As I Wander is the second volume of Langston Hughes's autobiography, taking up where The Big Sea ended. Covering the period from his twenty-ninth year to his thirty-fifth year, this volume, which was originally published in 1956, is filled with vivid portraits of the people and places Hughes encountered during his travels around the world.
Categories: Biology Biophysics
Year :2003
Publisher :
Language : English
N° Of Pages : 445
File Info : pdf 4 Mb