Professional TouchGreat Piano Christmas Hits [00-AF9681ed.]1576235483, 9781576235485

Author : Dan Coats, Carol Cuellar
Description:An advanced-level book that contains 20 sophisticated Dan Coates arrangements: Angels We Have Heard on High * Away in a Manger * Carol of the Bells * Deck the Halls * The First Noel * God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen * Hark! The Herald Angels Sing * It Came Upon the Midnight Clear * Joy to the World * Merry Christmas, Darling * O Come All Ye Faithful * Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree * Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer * Silent Night * Sleigh Ride * What Child is This? * Winter Wonderland.
Categories: Art Music
Year :1996
Publisher : Alfred Music
Language : English
N° Of Pages : 56[51]
File Info : pdf 5 Mb