The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and The Wardrobe (Piano Voice Guitar)1423409450, 9781423409458

Author : Harry Gregson-Williams
Description:Eight piano/vocal/guitar selections from the Walt Disney Pictures and Walden Media hit movie, with music composed by Harry Gregson-Williams. Includes: Can't Take It In * Evacuating London * Father Christmas * Lucy Meets Mr. Tumnus * A Narnia Lullaby * Where * Winter Light * Wunderkind.
Categories: Art Cinema
Year :2006
Publisher :
Language : English
N° Of Pages : 40[34]
File Info : pdf 1 Mb